• Printer Friendly Version
  • Decrease Text Size
  • Increase Text Size
  • PDF

About Us

Banner
Westchester Medical Center Foundation

Established in 1999 to support Westchester Medical Center's mission of providing the highest quality healthcare, medical staff and technology, the Foundation depends on the generosity of individuals, families, corporations and foundations to strengthen the world-class medical care that benefits the tens of thousands of people that we treat each year. The Foundation also supports Maria Fareri Children’s Hospital through the Maria Fareri Children’s Hospital fund so that it remains a family-centered facility that combines the highest-level care possible in the most supportive and therapeutic environment, and provides philanthropic support for MidHudson Regional Hospital located in Poughkeepsie, New York through the MidHudson Regional Hospital fund



Westchester Medical Center Foundation would like to hear from you.


If you would like to speak with one of our development officers, learn more about a specific area of giving or special event or make a gift, please contact the development office. 


Development Office
Westchester Medical Center
Taylor Pavilion, Suite C3
100 Woods Road
Valhalla, New York 10595
Phone: 914.493.2575
Fax: 914.493.2350
foundation@wmchealth.org

Development Office
MidHudson Regional Hospital
The Atrium, Suite 503, 1 Webster Avenue
Poughkeepsie, New York 12601
Phone: 845.431.8707
Fax: 845.483.5097
foundation@wmchealth.org
Zubeen Shroff
Chair

Brenda Fareri
Vice Chair

Stephen J. Jones, Esq.
Vice Chair 

Michael McCormack
Vice Chair 

John F. Heimerdinger
Secretary 

James Vodola
Treasurer
David Asprinio, MD 
Douglas Brennan
Katherine Clark 

Evelyn Constantino 
Loretta Dahnke 
David DeMillia 
John Fareri 
Nancy Fazzinga, MD

John M. Flannery, Esq. 
Jon Halpern
Mitchell C. Hochberg
Allen Kass
Stephen Leber
Edward Lebovics
Ben Lieberman

Ruth H. Mahoney
Vincent Miller 
Kelley Redl-Hardisty
Mark Renton
James Ritman
John N. Tognino, Sr. 
Michael Zeldes 

Ex-Officio
Paul Hochenberg
Michael D.Israel
Renee E. Garrick, MD
Michael Gewitz, MD 
Edward Lebovics, MD 
Mark S. Tulis, Esq. 
Brenda and John Fareri
Alice Marie and Thomas Hales
Kate and Stephen McCurdy

Kara Bennorth
Executive Vice President
Communications, Engagement and Experience
914.493.7805
Kara.Bennorth@wmchealth.org

Kevin Carraccio
Senior Vice President, Development
914.493.6299 
Kevin.Carraccio@wmchealth.org 


Lianne Hales Dugan
Senior Director, Corporate Relations & Operations
914.493.2957 
Lianne.Hales-Shaw@wmchealth.org

Karen Asch
Manager, Annual Giving
914.493.2272 
Karen.Asch@wmchealth.org 

Kevin Cook
Principal Gifts Officer
914.493.2504 
Kevin.Cook@wmchealth.org 

Amy Prince
Director of Corporate, Foundation & Government Grants
914.493.2474 
Amy.Prince@wmchealth.org 

Kelli Teglas 
Director Events and Corporate Relations
914.493.5414 
Kelli.Teglas@wmchealth.org 

Serena Marrero
Director of Development
MidHudson Regional Hospital

845.431.8250
Serena.Marrero@wmchealth.org

Westchester Medical Center Foundation’s Federal Tax ID#13-409-5845 and it is a not-for-profit charitable organization as described under section 501 (c)(3) of the internal revenue code. 

Westchester Medical Center Foundation IRS-990-2015 

Maria Fareri Children's Hospital Foundation IRS-990-2015